Alarm clock on laptop

Time Out!

I have added a simple new feature to the next Triptico update – hopefully you will never need to use it, but it is there just in case.

If a lot of time passes between starting to create a new activity and saving that activity then your Triptico session may time out.

If this happens, you will be prompted to sign-in once again to allow you to save the activity you have created:

Again, you may never see this prompt – but, if you do, simply enter your Triptico username and password and you will be signed back in.